Contact us

INDIA OFFICES

Delhi Head Office:

Ms. Shivi Jain

Director

Direct Telephone:91-11-46164103
Mobile No.: + 91 - 9871916103
Email: shivi@cargoplannersindia.com

A-192 , Road No-4, Gali No-8, Mahipalpur,
Extension, National Highway- 8 ,
New Delhi - 110 037 ( India )

Telephone: 91-11-46164100/91-11-46164199
Fax No. 91-11-26787057 / 46164200
Email: info@cargoplannersindia.com

 

Mr. Shikhar Chandra Jain

Managing Director

Direct Telephone:91-11-46164101
Mobile No.: + 91 – 9871916101
Email: shikhar@cargoplannersindia.com

A-192 , Road No-4, Gali No-8, Mahipalpur ,
Extension, National Highway- 8 ,
New Delhi - 110 037 ( India )

Telephone: 91-11-46164100/91-11-46164199
Fax No. 91-11-26787057 / 46164200


 

Mr. Sanjay Sharma

Country Head

Direct Telephone:+91-11-46164253
Mobile No.: + 91 – 91-9871916253
Email: sanjay.sharma@cargoplannersindia.com

Mr. Sandeep Jain

Vice President

Direct Telephone:+91-11-46164252
Mobile No.: + 91 – 91-9871916252


Email: sandeep.jian@cargoplannersindia.com

CUSTOM CLEARANCE

AIR IMPORT

Mr. Sudhir Jain / Mr. Rakesh Kumar

Contact Nos.011-46164173 / 9560499773/ 9650766595
Email:sudhir.jain@cargoplannersindia.com

AIR EXPORT

Mr. Parminder Singh

Contact No: 011-46164173 / +91-9910468802
Email:parminder@cargoplannersindia.com

SEA IMPORT

Mr. Naresh Channana / Ms. Aarti Sharma

Contact Nos.011-46164173 / 9871916172/9871916255
Email:naresh.channana@cargoplannersindia.com

SEA EXPORT

Mr. Sunil Kumar Pandey

Contact No: 011-46164173/9871916180

WAREHOUSE

Mr. Niyaz Khan

Manager

Contact Nos. : 91-8826898704
Email: niyaz.khan@cargoplannersindia.com

BOUNDED WAREHOUSE

Mr. Niyaz Khan / Mr. Manoj

Manager

Contact No: 91-8826898704/ 91- 8826898707
Email: niyaz.khan@cargoplannersindia.com

AIR EXPORT

Mr. Benson Baby

Manager

Contact Nos.: 011-46164257 / 9871916257
Email: benson@cargoplannersindia.com

AIR IMPORT

Mr. Rajat Chopra

Manager

Contact Nos.: 91-11-46164291 / 91-9650590126
Email: rajat.chopra@cargoplannersindia.com

SEA EXPORT

Mr. Yatish / Mr. Saket Sakti
Contact Nos.91-11-46164242/ 91-9560499107
Email: yatish.sharma@cargoplannersindia.com

SEA IMPORT

Mr. Rakesh Jha
Contact Nos.91-11-46164242/ 91-9871916236
Email: del.exports@cargoplannersindia.com

COURIER

Mr. Vipin Garg / Mr. Dheeraj Bhatnagar

Manager

Contact Nos.: 011-46164116/ 9871916166/9837636375
Email: vipin.garg@cargoplannersindia.com
Email: dheeraj@cargoplannersindia.com

FINANCE

Mr. Amit Dixit

Finance Head

Contact Nos.:91-9871916114
Email: amit.dixit@cargoplannersindia.com

CREDIT CONTROL

Mr. N S Rajesh

Manager

Contact Nos.:91-9871916221
Email: ns.rajesh@cargoplannersindia.com

BILLING

Mr. Manoj Kumar Jena

Manager

Contact Nos.:91- 9871916203
Email: manoj.kumar@cargoplannersindia.com

BRANCH

MUMBAI

Mr. Narinder Rajput

Branch Manager

Contact Nos.: 022-41119101 91-9867022765
Email:narinder.rajput@cargoplannersindia.com
87 & 88 "B" Wing, 8th Floor, Plot No 62 Aggrawal Trade Centre Sector-11 CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai-400614
Contact No: +91-22-41119102-115
Fax: +91-22-41119112 VIZAG
Email: mumbai@cargoplannersindia.com

KANPUR

Mr. Shailendra Shukla / Mr. Sudhir Agarwal

Branch Manager

Address: Room No-303, Second Phase 63/2, City Center
Mall Kanpur - 208001.
Contact Nos: 051-23259772 91-9935191901
Email: kanpur@cargoplannersindia.com

JAIPUR

Mr. Ankit Jain

Address: C-63A, Sarojini Marg, C-Scheme,
Jaipur - 302001.
Contact Nos.: 0141-4014082 91-7791949603
Email: ankit.jain@cargoplannersindia.com

MORADABAD

Mr. Adarsh Kumar Popli

Branch Manager

1st Floor Old Sales Tax Office
Chandra Nagar Locoshed
Moradabad-244001
Contact Nos.059-12431058 91-9939001212
Fax - 0591-2431058
Email: moradabad@cargoplannersindia.com
Email: adarsh.popli@cargoplannersindia.com

LUDHIANA

Mr. Santosh Shukla

Zonal Manager

Room No 54 Bindra Complex
C-145 Phase - V, Focal Point
Dhandri Kalan, Ludhiana-141010
Contact Nos. 91-9915019922
Email: opsludhiana@cargoplannersindia.com

BHADHOI

Mr. Sanjib Chowdry/ Mr. Radhesh Pathak

Branch Manager

Shop No-14, Bida Complex Station Road,
Niryat Bhawan, Bhadohi - 221306
Contact Nos. 91-9336642801
Email: bhadohi@cargoplannersindia.com
Email: Sanjib.chowdry@cargoplannersindia.com